Delight.

blog5

This round of Fantasy Gacha Carnival is dedicated to “Vikings, Pirates, and Asian”  It runs until September 8th.  There are lots of interesting and fun things there, so go check it out!  The dress I am wearing is made by deviousMind called “Sakura”.  It is a fitted mesh Shibari Dress.  There are appliers for Lolas and Tangos if that is something you look for and the gatcha is 75L per play.   I think the detailing in this dress is beautiful and comes in a variety of colours.  Which one will you get?!

I am sitting on a bench in the Cheeky Tiramisu Cafe & Forest.  I found it in search and wandered around a bit to find the perfect spot to take my photo. I encourage you to explore this spot further.

Leave a Reply

