Tantra.

Blog8

oOo Studio is having a sale!  Yes, you heard right.  On now until August 31st at 10pm SLT, you can get most poses for 50% off the regular price.  It’s Ola’s Birthday Sale!  Of course I picked up the Tantra chair collection.  It has 8 incredible poses that you can also purchase separately that includes the black chair only.  I have chosen to feature 4 incredibly sexy poses.  When I saw this chair I just had to get it.  Olaenka Chesnokov did such an incredible job with the poses in it and the chair is so well made.  I hope you have fun with it!

Thank you to my handsome friend Laredo Lowtide for being so kind to pose with me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

