I Wanna Dance With Somebody.

retrogirl

When I saw what Collabor88‘s style theme was I had to get there right away!  There are so many pretty fun things that you will have a blast hanging out with your best friends in.  I am currently wearing items from Baiastice.  The caged top and ives skirt are both featured here in fuchsia.  I never have to demo Baiastice clothing.  I know I will like how everything fits and feels.  Baiastice makes such great quality items. I have also featured the new Lelutka hair called Cadence.  It has a scrunchie that changes colour so you can customize it to match your outfit!   The necklace around my neck is by Maxi Gossamer.  It is an older creation which I am sure can still be found in the store.  This fun pose is actually called “strip tease” which I found on Market Place by Enchant3D.

Leave a Reply

