Secrets.

Secret Affair

The Secret Affair has opened!  I was so excited I had to run and grab this delicious top right away.  It is by Zibska and has a colour change hud for the flowers and chain so you can wear it with pretty much anything in your inventory.  I paired it with an older tulle skirt created by Amitomo.  This location is The Black Kite.  It is so beautiful.  I know I want to spend more time here and it is a great place to take photographs.   If you belong to the group you can rez and even set home!

Leave a Reply

