Uninterrupted.

Snapshot

There are so many great events happening right now.  The Men’s Department opened October 5th and is a monthly event which features the best designers for men’s attire, furniture and poses.  Nilrem is wearing the Howl Nova jacket and the Razor Suspension pants both in black.  I may be biased but I think he looks pretty amazing in both. Our pose was created by Luna Jubilee of Bang! Poses.  It’s called Queen Bee and can also be found at TMD.

I am currently wearing some wonderful creations that can be found at Collabor88 this month.  If you haven’t already been over, go now!  I am wearing Diva hair “Nicole” type B in Black Diamond.  I love how it looks with this cute dress from Tres Blah in blush.  I just had to pair it with my Gos Charlotte Mary Jane pumps that can be found at the Gos Boutique store.

Nilrem took us on a little adventure and found this beautiful sim where I knew I wanted to take a picture.  It’s called The Cyprian Garden.  It’s a stunningly beautiful BDSM playground meant for adults.  If you are looking for a great getaway, I suggest you go check it out.

Leave a Reply

