Waiting To Play.

Waiting To Play

I love HASTE by the husband and wife team, Auston Harbour and Harvest Dezno!  I think I have spent many linden in this particular store and gatcha items.   This beautiful bra and panty set comes in many different colours and a hud to change the straps and pearl colours.  It can be found at the main store for the new round of ROMP opening Friday, November 7 @ 12am SLT.  ROMP is only open for a limited time so go and check out all the other items this awesome event has!

My pose is by RACK poses and comes with this sexy handcuff prop.  I am wearing jewelry by RealEvil and my hair is from Truth.

The location of my photograph is at Elysion.  There are tons of beautiful spots to take photos.  Go and check it out!

Leave a Reply

