Take My Hand.

Take My Hand1

It’s sometimes nice to just relax and spend time at home.  I captured this shot the other night while wearing some great things from Collabor88 which has a new round of the best designers every month.  I am wearing Diva hair called “Rosa” in Brown Diamond.  It is so pretty and flows so nicely.  I felt it paired perfectly with the new Hucci Hopewell Slip Dress in Nude.  Together I think it has such a romantic feel.   Stop by Collabor88 this month!  You won’t be disappointed!

The pose Nilrem and I are in is by In-Stance.  Tristan makes some very playful couples poses!

Leave a Reply

