In Her Shoes.

In Her ShoesThe Chapter 4 opened recently and I had to make my way down there to pick up this set by Gizza and super cute hair by Mina Hair.  Both are a steal so go and grab them while you can.  I am also wearing the Lara mesh body by Maitreya.  I LOVE this body.  I also love that Izzie Button, then owner of Izzie’s made an applier for her Patty skin which is the skin I feel most “me” in.  The shoes I am wearing are made by Just Design and can be found at FaMESHed this month.  What I like about them is that buyers can wear them with any feet!

Pose by: Imeka

Leave a Reply

