I Know You.

I Know You

I believe, I believe there’s love in you
Grid locked on the dusty avenues
Inside your heart, just afraid to go
I am more, I am more than innocent
But just take a chance and let me in
And I’ll show you ways that you don’t know

– Skylar Grey

On Cate:

Hair: Magika (In My Mind) *new*
Lingerie: Dead Dollz (Victoria) @ Mesh Avenue
Bracelet: Cae
Skin: Lara Hurley
Make Up: Izzie’s Glitter

On Him:

Kauna – XIV Suit: Tweed Twill Grey
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands MALE
.Inhale. Run Free Tattoo {2}

Pose: Ilaya Senor Vicente and Valentina couple pose 1

Location: The Cyprian Garden

Leave a Reply

