Cate.

 

Knowledge.

Life isn’t about finding yourself.
Life is about creating yourself.

-George Bernard Shaw

So I have never had anything named after me in SL…until now!  My friend Sands of Azuchi, created this outfit “Cate” for Uber (opening at midnight tonight!).  The top and skirt come together but you can wear each piece separately.  I love how the skirt hugs my hips.  I can’t wait to show it off some more!

Outfit: Azuchi “Cate” @ Uber
Hair: Truth
Glasses: Mon Tissu
Shoes: Reign
Skin: Lara Hurley

Location: Bookstore @ Indie Heights

Pose: Sari-Sari

Leave a Reply

