Creep.

Creep.

I want a perfect soul,
I want you to notice,
When I’m not around,
You’re so fucking special,
I wish I was special.

-Radiohead

There is going to be a BIG Halloween Party on the Indie Heights sim on October 31st @ 8pm.  The lovely Ms. Jessyca Teardrop has created a wonderfully spooky haunted mansion and graveyard for our party!  We hope to see you all there.  It’s going to be a blast!  Do you have your costume yet?  I need to find mine!

Dress: Dead Dollz @ The Fantasy Collective *Maitreya Body exclusive*
Hair: Truth
Necklace: MG
Body: Maitreya

Pose: oOo Studio
Location: Indie Heights

Leave a Reply

