Dance For You.

 

Dance For You.

I just wanna show you how much I appreciate you, yes
Wanna show you how much I’m dedicated to you, yes
Wanna show you how much I will forever be true, yes
Wanna show you how much you got your girl feeling good, oh, yes
Wanna show you how much, how much you understood, oh, yes
Wanna show you how much I value what you say,
Not only are you loyal, you’re patient with me babe, oh, yes

-Beyonce

On Cate:

Lingerie: Erratic
Shoes: KC
Hair: Truth
Body: Maitreya
Pose and Chair: Vanity Poses for 20Twenty @ Vanity Poses Main Store

On Him
Suit: Zaara
Hair and Beard: Deadwool
Ears: Mandala

Location: Elysion

Leave a Reply

