Enchantment.

sandsgreendress

I wait for you.
I don’t know why.
All I know is I can’t hide.
At this temperature you could take over my mind.
Like gossamer, you softly touch.
He draws me in, I’m powerless.
He possesses an enchantment.

-Corinne Bailey

The dress can be found at Enchantment by Azuchi.  This is the reason I put my SLink body back on!  It is lovely and comes in many different colours.  You can wear the black skirt alone or wear the dress without the skirt (which is completely naughty, but fun!)  I am wearing the emerald version!  Go grab yours!!!

Dress: Azuchi @ Enchantment
Hair: Truth
Head: Catwa
Body: SLink
Skin: Lara Hurley
Necklace: MG

Location: Flux Sur Mer
Pose: Imeka

Leave a Reply

